Tumwater School District


*Government, Education & Individuals


Becky Powell

John Bash

Shawn Batstone

Melissa Beard
Board Member, District 4

Jennifer Bush
CTE & Assessment Coordinator

Jill Giudice

Brian Hardcastle
Supervisor, Career & Tech Education

Bob Kuehl

Rita Luce
Board Member District 1

Linda Metzger
Supervisor, Career & Tech Education

Kim Reykdal
Board Member District 2

Tara Richerson
Supervisor for Assessment and Data

Janine Ward
Vice President; Board Member District 5

Laurie Wiedenmeyer
Coordinator of Communications and Community Relations

Jay Wood
School Board President, District 3

Tiffany Wright

Powered By GrowthZone