*Government, Education & Individuals


Jennie Foglia-Jones
Communications, Marketing & Outreach Manager

Tracy Aga
Human Resource Coordinator and Public Records Officer

Jessie Bensley
Executive & Commission Coordinator

Conley Booth

Jan Cahill
Revenue and Receipts Coordinator

Dylan Dixon
Marina Office Supervisor

Joe Downing
Commissioner District 1

Len Faucher
Marine Terminal Director

Sam Gibboney
Executive Director

Rachael Jamison

Kim Kawada-Schauer

Danny Kim

Sarah Krill

Emily Madsen
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

Clarita Mattox
Real Estate Operations Manager

Bill McGregor
Commissioner - District 2

Jack Merrigan
Lead, Building & Grounds Maintenance

Lisa Parks

Timothy Quandt
Senior Harbor Manager

Allyn Roe
Business Development Director

Rudy Rudolph
Airport Director

Nathan Saline
Marine Services Supervisor

Jeri Sevier
Human Resources & Administrative Manager

Quinton Vickaryouj

Lorie Watson
Program Assistant

E J Zita
Commissioner - District 3

Powered By GrowthZone