Evergreen State College, The


*Government, Education & Individuals


The Evergreen State College is a public four-year liberal arts college nationally recognized for its distinctive interdisciplinary approach, strong academics and focus on undergraduate teaching.


Tasmin Foucrier
Director, Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership an

Michelle Bartlett

Edwin Bliss
Career Counseling Specialist

Helle Burlingame

John Carmichael
Interim President; Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Larry Geri
Academic Dean

Susan Harris
Executive Associate to the President

Farra Hayes

Sandra Kaiser
VP College Relations

Dhara Katz
Secretary Senior

Abby Kelso
Exec Assoc to the VP for College Advance

David McAvity
Vice President and Provost

Jeremy Mohn
Director of Governmental Relations

Scott Morgan
Director of Sustainability

Amber Pearson

Eric Pedersen
Chief Enrollment Officer

Therese Saliba
Vice President for Student Services

Julie Sloan
Executive Associate to the Vice Pres. and Provost

Amanda Walker
VP for College Advancement

Marcia Zitzelman, MPA
Assistant Director Master of Public Administration

Powered By GrowthZone