City of Olympia


Government Offices


Jay Burney
Assistant City Manager

Suki Bell- Sullivan
Office Specialist III

Amy Buckler
Senior Planner

Erin Conine
Senior Water Resources Specialist

Jim Cooper
Council member 7

Susan Grisham
Executive Assistant

Steve Hall
City Manager

Julie Hankins
Council Member 5

Rich Hoey
Public Works Director

Aaron Jelcick

Stephanie Johnson

Nathaniel Jones
Mayor Pro Tem

Amy King

Dani Madrone
Running for City Council

Meliss Maxfield

Angel Nava

Linda Oestreich
Dir Parks, Rec, Cultural Srv

Spencer Orman
Senior Program Specialist

Kellie Purce Braseth
Communication & Media Relations Coordinator

Jane Ragland Kirkemo
Director Administrative Serv.

Mark Rains

Stacey Ray

Mike Reid
Economic Devleopment Director

Mark Rentfrow
Downtown Liaison, Community Planning and Developme

Ronnie Roberts
Chief of Police

Jeannine Roe
Council Member 6

Cheryl Selby

Paul Simmons
Park, Arts and Recreation Director

Steve Sperr
Water Resources Engineer

Mary Verner
Director of Administrative Services

Dean Walz
Finance Manager

Shawn Ward
IT Manager

Randy Wesselman
Transportation Engineering Planning Mgr

Diane Whaley

Powered By GrowthZone