*Government, Education & Individuals


Dr. Roy Heynderickx

Phillip .
Facilities Manager

Ann Adams
Director of Career Services

Alysia Bean
Internship Navigator

J. Richard Beer
Dean - School of Business

Diane Bingaman
Associate Professor

Marie Boisvert
Director, Office of Gradute Studies

School of Business

Genevieve Canceko Chan
VP Marketing & Communications

Marki Carson
Creative Director

Chase DeCoito

Dr. Roger J. Douglas
Associate Dean Office of International Programs an

Jennifer Fellinger
VP of Marketing and Communications

Mariel Garcia
Development and Events associate

Mercedes Garrido

Heather Grob
Associate Professor of Economics

Suzanne Helmig
Executive Assistant to Cecilia Loveless

Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs
Dean of enrollment

Emily Jorgensen
Executive Assistant

Abby Kheriaty

Chung-Shing Lee
School of Business Dean and Professor

Patty Lemon
Director of Admissions

Susan M. Leyster, MA
Director of Service Immersion Programs

Cecelia Loveless
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Brenda Lund
President's Assistant

Riley Moore

Andrew Moyer
Associate Treasurer

Alyssa Nastasi
Assistant Director

Renee Oram
Director for Development, Corporate and Athletic

Michael Otter-Johnson

Nate Peters

Nathan Peters
Director of Development

Chantelle Petrone Marker
Associate Dean Military & Graduate Programs

Elisabeth Power
School of Business Chair

Lisa Power

Elisabeth Power, PH.D., MBA
Assistant Professor, Business

Don Stout
Asst. Professor of Business & Economic

Kathleen Thomas
Director of Event Services

Charyl Warriner

Josephine Yung
Office of Int'natnl Prog & Development

Powered By GrowthZone